Brittany & Nick | Married | Sneak Peek

Elizabeth Craig Wedding Photography | Omni William Penn-1Boy oh boy oh boy do I love a good sneak peek. I think the reason is because I get to see allllllllll the gorgeous photos first and you only get to see what I show you. It’s a power trip thing. I think you get it.

And there is SO much to show you from this beeeyoutiful wedding! Hugs, tears, love and laughter…and an after party…which I love.

More to come!Elizabeth Craig Wedding Photography | Omni William Penn-2

Wedding Planner: Shari Zatman
Venue & Caterer: Omni William Penn
Florist: Allison McGeary
Hair & makeup styling: Hannah Conard Beauty
Band: John Parker Band
After party DJ: DJ Pete Butta
Stationary: Nota Bene
Videographer: So Fresh Films
Linens: Mosaic

Leave a Reply

