A Gift for Him. An Experience for You.

pittsburgh-boudoir-photographer-elizabeth-craig-photography-005“Hello! 

I came across your page while doing a google search for boudoir shoots in the Pittsburgh area and was looking at your portfolio and I think you would be a great fit to accomplish what I want the photos to achieve. I was wondering if you would be able to provide some information to me such as pricing, availability, and styling recommendations. 

I would like to gift my husband with a photo book from the shoot and want to keep it simplistic, classy and fun with a natural sex appeal. 

Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you! “

Keep scrolling….

pittsburgh-boudoir-photographer-elizabeth-craig-photography-003pittsburgh-boudoir-photographer-elizabeth-craig-photography-001pittsburgh-boudoir-photographer-elizabeth-craig-photography-002pittsburgh-boudoir-photographer-elizabeth-craig-photography-006pittsburgh-boudoir-photographer-elizabeth-craig-photography-004“Hi Elizabeth,

Thank you so much for everything yesterday! I booked the session with intentions of a gift for my husband but I think I needed that more for myself than anything. Thank you for making me feel confident and glamorous. I can’t wait to see the pictures and the look on my husband’s face!

Forever grateful for helping my inner woman find her way back.”

Mission. Accomplished.

Makeover by At Home Beauty.

Leave a Reply

