Published | Femme Rebelle Magazine

elizabeth-craig-fashion-photography-1I cannot tell you how excited I am to share this with you!!! I’m always super-geeked when we get published, and we’ve had the good fortune to get published quite a bit with our wedding photography, but for some reason I never really tried to get any of my beauty work published. Well, I’m happy to say I did try, and I succeeded. WOOT! Thank you to the badass magazine Femme Rebelle! I’m so excited to be included in this issue.

I know you’ve seen photos of our lovely Girl Gone Gold shoot that Lee Ann from At Home Beauty and I masterminded, along with our lovely gal Erica, but I’m thrilled to show you some photos from the magazine….looooooove print magazines. There’s something about holding a real-live magazine, feeling the pages on your fingers and flipping the page to see your very own work. I’m floating….

elizabeth-craig-fashion-photography-2elizabeth-craig-fashion-photography-3elizabeth-craig-fashion-photography-4elizabeth-craig-fashion-photography-6

Photography, wardrobe styling and creative directing: Moi, of course
Hair & Makeup: At Home Beauty
Jewelry: 7 Charming Sisters
Cinematography: John Craig Media

One thought on “Published | Femme Rebelle Magazine

Leave a Reply

