This One’s Got Sass…

Elizabeth Craig Boudoir Photography-034Ohhhhhh myyyyy gooooodnessssssss. Can you just see that sass oozing out of her? You’d never know it but she was actually so quiet, a bit shy and super duper sweet. Yet when I turned my camera on, out came this gal. And this gal had curves that started at her tippy toes and never stopped.

This is one bridal gift that keeps on giving and funny enough, I’ve never had a fiancé say “Jeez…I wish you would’ve gotten me a watch for my wedding present.” Hmm. Curious.

Elizabeth Craig Boudoir Photography-033Elizabeth Craig Boudoir Photography-039Elizabeth Craig Boudoir Photography-031Elizabeth Craig Boudoir Photography-036Elizabeth Craig Boudoir Photography-035Elizabeth Craig Boudoir Photography-037Elizabeth Craig Boudoir Photography-030Elizabeth Craig Boudoir Photography-032Elizabeth Craig Boudoir Photography-038

Gorgeousness by Hannah Conard of Hannah Conard Beauty.

Leave a comment