Finding Your Sexy Again

Fashion Boudoir Pittsburgh-0019Ahhhhh…..I was just looking through the blog today to see how things are going and I realized I never followed up with Ms. K! Boy have you been missing out. You’ve seen a little sneak peek but I wanted to finally give you the full sha-bang.

Ms. K came to see me because, as she put it in the little film I posted a little while ago, she wanted to find that gal inside that’s been snoozing for a bit. She said she hadn’t felt sexy for a long time and wondered if she still got it. Ohhh my I love when women challenge me like that! Do you still got it? Do you still got it?? We ALL got it, dahlings….we all still got it. But I can’t tell you how good it makes me feel and how it just makes my year that when women want a boost, they come to me. Me. That’s so humbling. It makes me realize I’m likely in the right career path. ūüėČ

Here is a bit of an excerpt from K’s original email inquiry to me:

“I know you are already booked solid for Valentine’s Day, but I am still interested in gathering more information for down the road when you have an opening. Work basically owns my life and I basically never get an opportunity to let loose. I am a fun-loving, girly-girl, but at work I have to¬†be all-business-all-of-the-time. I’ve forgotten¬†what it’s like to just celebrate being me. All of the photos on your website have¬†something in common, other than all of them being absolutely amazing, no one looks like they’re forcing anything–they’re just absolutely beautiful and free…I¬†want to feel¬†that way and at least be¬†able to have a photograph to remember it by when I’m drowning in work — haha….”

Girl, you came to the right place. ūüėČ

Ms. K and I hit it off right from the word go. She was like a kid in a candy store every time Justine showed her a new look…I haven’t seen anyone that excited in a while! Again–check out the film and you’ll see what I’m talking about.

I know for both Justine and me, it doesn’t get any better than making a women feel special, beautiful and sexy in the studio. Seeing the look on K’s face throughout the session was proof enough of that. And as if that¬†wasn’t enough, I received this right after our session:

“I just want to thank you again for¬†everything yesterday! I had such an AMAZING time that I really don’t know how to put into words. You and Justine are such an awesome¬†team–you both¬†are incredibly fun, wonderful women with extraordinary gifts! Thank you for making me feel beautiful and giving me the ability¬†to tap into parts of myself that I¬†haven’t seen in a long time. I am so excited for the reveal! ūüôā

Thank you again!!”

Thank you K! Can’t wait to go get that drink this month with you! You are AWESOME!

Fashion Boudoir Pittsburgh-0004 Fashion Boudoir Pittsburgh-0008 Fashion Boudoir Pittsburgh-0012 Fashion Boudoir Pittsburgh-0023 Fashion Boudoir Pittsburgh-0017 Fashion Boudoir Pittsburgh-0005 Fashion Boudoir Pittsburgh-0015 Fashion Boudoir Pittsburgh-0027 Fashion Boudoir Pittsburgh-0003 Fashion Boudoir Pittsburgh-0022 Fashion Boudoir Pittsburgh-0025 Fashion Boudoir Pittsburgh-0010 Fashion Boudoir Pittsburgh-0007 Fashion Boudoir Pittsburgh-0011 Fashion Boudoir Pittsburgh-0013 Fashion Boudoir Pittsburgh-0006 Fashion Boudoir Pittsburgh-0014 Fashion Boudoir Pittsburgh-0028 Fashion Boudoir Pittsburgh-0001 Fashion Boudoir Pittsburgh-0009 Fashion Boudoir Pittsburgh-0016 Fashion Boudoir Pittsburgh-0020 Fashion Boudoir Pittsburgh-0024 Fashion Boudoir Pittsburgh-0002 Fashion Boudoir Pittsburgh-0026All of these incredible makeovers by Ms. Justine Lynn of Beauty Justified.

Leave a Reply

