Vera Wang Likes Us

Our latest Wedding Wire review (had me doing cartwheels in my living room):

Screen Shot 2014-05-05 at 9.02.14 AMScreen Shot 2014-05-05 at 9.19.42 AM

Uh-huh….and I am not even kidding. Eeeeeee!!!!! OK–so here is an email conversation I just had last week with a fabulous mother of one of our brides:

“Hi Elizabeth. Is it possible to fwd the first round of wedding Photos? The site has expired. I have shown several of your photos to Vera Wang. She loved your work. You and your husband are truly gifted. I’d like to forward the uplifted veil photo to Vera as well so I wanted to upload the site photos.”

Ummmm….I then proceeded to pee myself. My response:

“Wait a minute……waaaaaiiiiiiit a minute..(1) You know Vera Wang?? (2) You showed her OUR photos??? and (3) she LIKED them?????? Whoooooaaaaaa. Whoa. I believe you just made my millennium.”

Yes folks. This fabulous mother showed a bunch of our photos to her friend, Ms. Vera Wang, and apparently her response to seeing our photos was “Vera was ecstatic! Loved loved your gorgeous shots.”

I can die now.

I know you want to know what wedding we’re referring to. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Vera: all that love is coming right back to you tenfold. Call me. ๐Ÿ˜‰

One thought on “Vera Wang Likes Us

Leave a Reply

