Celebrate the Bump | Maternity Session | Pittsburgh

Yeppers….a bit more of A. 😉

Ya know…maybe it’s just me but I do not remember feeling sexy during my pregnancy but can I get a “Hell yeah Sister!” for A here?? Tell me you’ve ever seen a more lovely pregnant woman!

Who knew a bra and panty set could make a pregnant mama look so daggone good??
Maternity Session Photos Pittsburgh-0005Maternity Session Photos Pittsburgh-0002Maternity Session Photos Pittsburgh-0001Maternity Session Photos Pittsburgh-0004Maternity Session Photos Pittsburgh-0003Got a bump? Well come on down and see me. 😉

Leave a Reply

