THIS is Where I’ll Be Photographing Tomorrow | Pittsburgh Glamour Boudoir Photographer

Screen Shot 2013-03-06 at 7.31.46 PM

Yeehaw!! I am so excited right now I feel like it’s Christmas Eve! When L started pinning hippie boho chic looks on her Pinterest board my mind took off and has never come back down to earth. I swear I’ve been on a high for about 4 days.

I loooooove the boho style and L can really pull it off. She’s a ski gal living in Colorado and everything about her screams hippie chick. 🙂 So I immediately got the wheels spinning and before I knew it, I was asking my very good friend, and incredibly creative and talented, Raemie to assist me in building a Hippie Oasis. Between what I had, what she had (which was SO much more than what I had) and our 2 creative minds…well…this is what we ended up with. I will be adding some finishing touches before I pick up a camera but I am thrilled to be playing around with this and seeing what comes!

Fingers crossed I’ll be posting some CRAZY INCREDIBLE photos next week! Wish me luck!

One thought on “THIS is Where I’ll Be Photographing Tomorrow | Pittsburgh Glamour Boudoir Photographer

Leave a comment