4 thoughts on “Beginner’s DSLR Photography Workshop 2013

  1. I saw that you can register for the march workshop that s $200, but I didn’t see the February workshop on there for $100. Is it closed? I am interested. Thank you!

  2. Are you going to have another beginners workshop available this summer or fall? I believeI emailed the end of last year and never heard back about this so unfortunetly I missed this workshop but would like to look into this for another time if possible. Thanks!

    1. Hi Jennifer!

      We hold workshops in the winter. However, John does 1-on-1 instruction anytime. Let me know if you’re interested.

      If you don’t hear back from us it might be that your email may have kicked our email address into spam.

Leave a Reply

