Boudoir Photography | Elizabeth Craig Intimates

I have no idea why I didn’t think of this before! Here I am, photographing in my lovely, yet limited, studio and all the while I missed what was right outside the door: a cool staircase!

Meet J. A.w.e.s.o.m.e. Loved loved loved J! Ready for anything, willing to do it all, including leaving the safety of my studio to rock herself out on that cool staircase right outside my studio (now granted….I did ask the only 2 people that might have been in that area to cool their jets for a minute so there was no one around to see…but still!)

If any of you out there have ever been to my studio, you know it’s in a gorgeous, old Victorian home in the historical Mexican War Streets. Can’t beat that kind of architecture. But since I obviously have to be careful about protecting my clients’ identities while also making them feel comfortable I never thought of asking anyone to actually leave the studio to take photos in other parts of the building. But J inspired me so right out the door we went.

I think it turned out beautifully! Just look at that milky-white skin. Beautiful!

And don’t forget about my upcoming Valentine’s Day Boudoir Photography Special. Contact me for more info and make sure to stop by my site to see more of my work.

2 thoughts on “Boudoir Photography | Elizabeth Craig Intimates

Leave a Reply

