Greendance Winery Weddings | Beth & Matt

Yes, I know you remember Beth & Matt from my previous post about shady photographers but I thought it was finally time to post a few fun photos to finally focus on them…instead of their almost-nightmare-story on their wedding day.

There is so much to post from this wedding and I will be putting up a slideshow soon but I just wanted to highlight a few of my favorites from the day. Lots of smiles, giggles, hugs and love throughout this day…it was simply lovely. You know how much John & I love outdoor weddings (and with Pittsburgh weather we don’t get many!) so we were thrilled to have such a gorgeous day for this one.



I will have to include photos from the reception in another post…waaaaaayyyy too much fun…deserves a post all to itself.

4 thoughts on “Greendance Winery Weddings | Beth & Matt

  1. Just wanted to say “thanks”; you posted our photos so quickly! 🙂 THEY ARE INCREDIBLE!!!! Matt and I can’t stop looking at them. We’ve had a bunch of people tell us that they’re the best wedding photos they’ve ever seen! We completely agree with them. You and John did such an amazing job! Matt and I can’t thank you enough. Looking back, it was a true blessing in disguise that the other photographer didn’t show and that you guys were available. Every photo is incredible! I want poster-sized prints of all of them. HA!

    1. You are so welcome Beth! We were the lucky ones that day! 🙂 We had so much fun and it was our privilege to fill the void that day. 🙂 We’re so excited to have met both you and Matt!

Leave a Reply

